TRENGER DU RÅD?

SCROLL NED FOR Å FINNE EN AV VÅRE ANSATTE

IUM

Aina Elisabeth Myhren

Client Service Director
+47 986 04 400
aina.myhren@ium.no

Arnhild Gerner

Broadcast Planner
+47 982 57 677
gerner@ium.no

Aurora Seierstad

Media Manager
+47 984 77 839
Seierstad.Aurora@ium.no

Børre Sunde

CEO
+47 982 57 641
sunde@ium.no

Cathrine Jarning

Account Director
+47 993 07 660
cathrine.jarning@ium.no

Cato Heiskel Drægebø

Nordic Development Director
+47 982 35 900
cato.draegebo@mbww.com

Christian Skråmm

CFO
+47 930 10 153
christian.skramm@ium.no

Else-Beate Pytte Didriksen

Account Director
+47 982 57 675
pytte@ium.no

Hege Annaniassen

Accounts Receivable Analyst
+47 982 61 432
hege.annaniassen@ium.no

Hege Maria Andreassen

Broadcast Planner
+47 934 51 016
hege.maria.andreassen@ium.no

Hilde Merete Høymer

Broadcast Planner
+47 982 57 659
hilde@ium.no

Hilde Riste Helmersen

Accounts Payable Analyst
+47 982 57 515
riste@ium.no

Ina Cervin

Audio/Video Planner
+47 470 83 587
ina.cervin@ium.no

Kåre Hauge

Account Director
+47 909 95 658
kare.hauge@ium.no

Lisa Mølmen

Account Director
+47 400 41 504
lisa.molmen@ium.no

Marion Berg Odvén

Planning & Trading Director
+47 930 45 455
marion.odven@ium.no

Marte Grevle

Media Planner
+47 482 09 631
marte.grevle@ium.no

Martine Lund Nielsen

Media Manager
+47 922 95 885
martinelund.nielsen@ium.no

Nina Thorvaldsen

Head of print, DM & OOH
+47 917 65 086
nina.thorvaldsen@ium.no

Rene Pisani Valen

Head of Digital Communications
+47 977 49 709
rene.valen@ium.no

Rick A. Holmen

Account Director
+47 992 33 989
rick.holmen@ium.no

Robert Sørlie

Ad Controller
+47 992 44 866
robert@ium.no

Siv Tonje Larsen

Controller
+47 476 45 904
siv.larsen@ium.no

Tethys Panday

IT Administrator
+47 483 88 535
tethys.panday@ium.no

Tore Haugum

Account Director
+47 977 82 836
Tore.Haugum@ium.no

BPN

Anette Skaarud

Media Planner
+47 936 28 300
Anette.Skaarud@bpnww.no

Bjørn-Eirik Hervik

CEO – BPN
+47 992 44 971
bjorn-eirik.hervik@bpnww.no

Fredrik Sund

Account Director
+47 978 40 571
fredrik.sund@bpnww.no

Ine Rydningen Ottesen

Account Manager
+47 916 12 274
ine.ottesen@bpnww.no

Silje Johansen

Media Planner
+47 957 78 074
silje.johansen@bpnww.no

Reprise

Aleksander Bodding Gjøstein

COO
+47 938 53 819
aleksander.gjostein@reprisedigital.com

Anders Aa Evensen

Social media planner
+47 994 93 755
anders.evensen@reprisedigital.com

Anniken Døvle

Performance Advisor
+47 959 70 570
anniken.dovle@reprisedigital.com

Astrid Skeie

Social Media Manager
+47 475 00 006
astrid.skeie@reprisedigital.com

Camilla Dahl

Account Manager
+47 936 05 085
camilla.dahl@ium.no

Camilla Ramberg

Ad Operations Manager
+47 982 03 191
camilla.ramberg@ium.no

Christine Hallås

Social Media Manager
+47 984 60 272
christine.hallaas@reprisedigital.com

Erik Eskedal

Managing Director
+47 936 74 374

erik.eskedal@ium.no

Erik Thorsen

Head of Performance
+47 400 08 421
erik.thorsen@reprisedigital.com

Geir Husfloen Haavardstun

Head of Social
+47 414 40 263
geir.haavardstun@reprisedigital.com

Gina Long Liabø

Performance planner
+47 953 09 697
gina.liaboe@reprisedigital.com

Haakon A.I. Moss

SEO Advisor
+47 921 45 541
haakon.moss@reprisedigital.com

Jeanette Haugen

Junior SEO Advisor
+47 476 66 943
jeanette.haugen@reprisedigital.com

Kristoffer Aspelund Berg

Social Media Manager
+47 452 69 491
kristoffer.aspelundberg@reprisedigital.com

Line J Johansen

Media Planner
+47 928 00 122
line.johansen@ium.no

Magnus Åsrud

Performance Advisor
+47 936 80 463
magnus.asrud@reprisedigital.com

Mariann Sveberg

Performance Planner
+47 982 57 566
mariann.sveberg@reprisedigital.com

Marius Talmo

Head of SEM
+47 934 94 858
marius.talmo@reprisedigital.com

Masha Scekic

Account Manager
+47 90 972 471
Masha.Scekic@ium.no

Sebastian Gamman

Head of Digital Account Management
+47 920 81 511
sebastian.gamman@ium.no

Silje Sandquist

Digital Advisor
+47 951 86 269
silje.sandquist@reprisedigital.com

Thea Bergby

Account Manager
+47 907 81 475
thea.bergby@ium.no

Marvelous

Bastian Kløve Braathen

Creative Director & Art Director
+47 917 50 410
bastian.braathen@mrvls.com

Emil Aamot Langbraaten

Art Director
+47 952 32 636
emil.langbraaten@mrvls.com

Karen Santamaria

Project Manager
+47 400 67 076
karen.santamaria@mrvls.com

Mari Anvik Berg

Account Director
+47 414 00 572
mari.berg@mrvls.com

Maria Maaneskiold

Art Director
+47 942 77 361
maria.maneskiold@mrvls.com

Sebastian Hemgren

Designer / Frontend developer
+47 466 41 203
sebastian.hemgren@mrvls.com

Tor Anton Bjørge

Managing Director
+47 948 18 486
toranton@mrvls.com

Vincent Placht

Copywriter
+47 991 06 394
vincent.placht@mrvls.com

Cadreon

Lene Sleperud

Programmatic Specialist
Lene.Sleperud@cadreon.com

Lisa Marie Henriksen

Programmatic Campaign Manager
+47 952 78 406
lisamarie@cadreon.com

Sindre Sørum

Programmatic Campaign Engineer
+47 480 70 591
sindre.sorum@cadreon.com

Victoria Ernstsen

Programmatic Campaign Manager
+47 909 444 93
victoria.ernstsen@cadreon.com

Vivian Vestre

Head of Cadreon
+47 909 444 93
Vivian.vestre@cadreon.com

Insight

Thomas Svensen

Head of Insight
+47 415 54 324
thomas@ium.no

Tor-Aksel Ødegård

Insight & Analysis Specialist
+47 901 82 145
tor-aksel.odegard@ium.no